Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jul 2018

Place:Meeting Hall,Zila Parishad,Collectorate, Hajipur, Dist- Vaishali

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : BANGRA NIZAMAT Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN AND AAJ on 19 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ms. Rupasha Rani (AM(LPG-S), Patna I LSA), VIKASH ANAND(SO(LPG-S) VAISHALI LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak ,Zila Udyog Kendra,Vaishali)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 4 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SONAM KUMARI son/daughter/wife of KAMESHWAR TIWARI with application Serial no. IOC02312530502082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAV.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Kubacha, Ma Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation AM Patria LSA 1. Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BANGRA NIZAMAT Oil Company: IOC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

"

a

Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	LINKU DEVI	BRIJ KISHOR SINGH	IOC02312001219062017
2	LAXMI KUMARI	UDAY KUMAR	IOC02312029210072017
3	PUNAM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312071113072017
4	ARCHANA KUMARI	BRIJ KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312135315072017
5	SHYAMA KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02312153215072017
6	BINITA .	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312154715072017
7	KUMARI CHETNA	BIPIN KUMAR	IOC02312551107082017
8	NAGINA DEVI	SHEOPUJAN RAY	IOC02312342417072017
9	SHWETA YADAV	RAVI RAJ RATAN	IOC02312497019072017
10	SONAM KUMARI	KAMESHWAR TIWARI	IOC02312530502082017
11	SUPRIYA SHEKHAR	AWNISH KUMAR	IOC02312587311082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

ien-

4/11

Venue : Zila Parishad, Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali Date of Draw: 23.07.2018

NAME OF LOCATION: BANGRA NIZAMAT	OIL COMPANY : IOC	Name of District : MUZAFFARPUR
NAME OF	OIL COMP	Vame of E

GRAMIN 2017-18 **Type of Distributorship** Category : OPEN(W) MKT Plan

	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant signature
1 LINKU DEVI	BRIJ KISHOR SINGH	IOC02312001219062017	Abour
2 LAXMI KUMARI	UDAY KUMAR	OC02312029210072017	Laverni - Lumaniz
3 PUNAM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312071113072017	abaent -
4 ARCHANA KUMARI	BRIJ KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312135315072017	Archance Lever
5 SHYAMA KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR	10C02312153215072017	
6 BINITA .	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312154715072017	-about
7 KUMARI CHETNA	BIPIN KUMAR	IOC02312551107082017	alcount
8 NAGINA DEVI	SHEOPUJAN RAY	IOC02312342417072017	- about
9 SHWETA YADAV	RAVI RAJ RATAN	IOC02312497019072017	- about -
10 SONAM KUMARI	KAMESHWAR TIWARI	IOC02312530502082017	Soman kumaki
11 SUPRIYA SHEKHAR	AWNISH KUMAR	IOC02312587311082017	-about

Candvolate present - 4/11 Ducted Candridate = Sotiam frume

hipwohn han 23/07/10